Hightown Primary School

  • SWGfL Report Harmful Content

Term Dates

 Term dates 2023 - 2024

inspire calendar 2023 24.pdf

Inset Days
Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023
Friday 1st December 2023
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Monday 24th June 2024 

 Term dates 2024 - 2025

inspire calendar 2024 25.pdf

Inset Days
Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Monday 24th February 2025
Monday 21st July 2025
Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

 

 

 

Close